chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 20:20:23 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 00:07:28 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 626ea3d..e9cbe1e 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -115,7 +115,9 @@ Features:
   - implement conditional properties (dmi matches)
   - hwdb --filter=ID_DRIVE_*
 
   - implement conditional properties (dmi matches)
   - hwdb --filter=ID_DRIVE_*
 
-* if booted in "quiet" mode, and an error happens, turn on status output again, so that the emergency mode isn't totally surprising
+* if booted in "quiet" mode, and an error happens, turn on status
+  output again, so that the emergency mode isn't totally
+  surprising. Also, terminate plymouth.
 
 * localectl: add listing support for X11 keymaps, by parsing /usr/share/X11/xkb/rules/xorg.lst
 
 
 * localectl: add listing support for X11 keymaps, by parsing /usr/share/X11/xkb/rules/xorg.lst