chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 19:20:29 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 20:23:42 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 9929ea3..857e2fd 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -20,8 +20,12 @@ External:
 
 * Fedora: move kernel image to /usr/lib/modules/, kernel-install will take care of populating /boot
 
+* Fedora: remove /etc/resolv.conf tmpfiles hack
+
 Features:
 
+* the resolv.conf tmpfiles line should be covered by ENABLE_NETWORKD...
+
 * sysusers: also create entries in /etc/shadow, /etc/gshadow
 
 * Add a new verb "systemctl top"