chiark / gitweb /
units: restore job timeouts for poweroff and reboot
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:15:48 +0000 (08:15 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:17:45 +0000 (08:17 -0500)
It seems that there actually aren't any long running tasks which are
performed at shutdown. If it turns out that there actually are, this
should be revisited.

This reverts most of commit 038193efa6.

units/poweroff.target
units/reboot.target

index 7187103..dd92d81 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,8 @@ DefaultDependencies=no
 Requires=systemd-poweroff.service
 After=systemd-poweroff.service
 AllowIsolate=yes
+JobTimeoutSec=30min
+JobTimeoutAction=poweroff-force
 
 [Install]
 Alias=ctrl-alt-del.target
index dec8f56..668b98d 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,8 @@ DefaultDependencies=no
 Requires=systemd-reboot.service
 After=systemd-reboot.service
 AllowIsolate=yes
+JobTimeoutSec=30min
+JobTimeoutAction=reboot-force
 
 [Install]
 Alias=ctrl-alt-del.target