chiark / gitweb /
units: order network-online.target after network.target
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 12:58:32 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:00:45 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
There might be implementations around where the network-online logic
might not talk to any network configuration service (and thus not have
to wait for it), hence let's explicitly order network-online.target
after network.target to avoid any ambiguities.

units/network-online.target
units/systemd-networkd-wait-online.service.in

index a40c44c..67bc4fa 100644 (file)
@@ -9,3 +9,4 @@
 Description=Network is Online
 Documentation=man:systemd.special(7)
 Documentation=http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/systemd/NetworkTarget
+After=network.target
index a9bad7a..8597f7c 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ DefaultDependencies=no
 Conflicts=shutdown.target
 Requisite=systemd-networkd.service
 After=systemd-networkd.service
-Before=network-online.target
+Before=network.target network-online.target
 
 [Service]
 Type=oneshot