chiark / gitweb /
logind: add support for Triton2 Power Button
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 02:14:39 +0000 (22:14 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 02:15:43 +0000 (22:15 -0400)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=84201

src/login/70-power-switch.rules

index 36fb827..a6997f7 100644 (file)
@@ -9,5 +9,6 @@ ACTION=="remove", GOTO="power_switch_end"
 
 SUBSYSTEM=="input", KERNEL=="event*", SUBSYSTEMS=="acpi", TAG+="power-switch"
 SUBSYSTEM=="input", KERNEL=="event*", KERNELS=="thinkpad_acpi", TAG+="power-switch"
+SUBSYSTEM=="input", KERNEL=="event*", ATTRS{name}=="twl4030_pwrbutton", TAG+="power-switch"
 
 LABEL="power_switch_end"