chiark / gitweb /
systemd-coredumpctl: add 'gdb' to usage output
authorDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 15:13:46 +0000 (10:13 -0500)
committerDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 15:04:08 +0000 (10:04 -0500)
src/journal/coredumpctl.c

index 60bba7f..663e3cd 100644 (file)
@@ -87,6 +87,7 @@ static int help(void) {
                "Commands:\n"
                "  -h --help         Show this help\n"
                "  --version         Print version string\n"
+               "  gdb               Start gdb for the first matching coredump\n"
                "  list              List available coredumps\n"
                "  dump PID          Print coredump to stdout\n"
                "  dump PATH         Print coredump to stdout\n"