chiark / gitweb /
docs: typos in loginctl.xml
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 19:09:44 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 09:05:08 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
man/loginctl.xml

index b0266e9..7d9d8a1 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@
                                 <term><option>-p</option></term>
 
                                 <listitem><para>When showing
-                                session/user/ properties, limit
+                                session/user properties, limit
                                 display to certain properties as
                                 specified as argument. If not
                                 specified all set properties are
                                 paths in the <filename>/sys</filename>
                                 file system. To create a new seat
                                 attach at least one graphics card to a
-                                previously unused seat names. seat
+                                previously unused seat name. seat
                                 names may consist only of a-z, A-Z,
                                 0-9, "-" and "_" and must be prefixed
                                 with "seat". To drop assignment of a