chiark / gitweb /
cgls: avoid writing an unused value
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 18:51:45 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 19:02:20 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
silences a build-scan warning for the unused value in r

src/cgls/cgls.c

index 1840594..bec9b59 100644 (file)
@@ -215,7 +215,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
 
                                 path = unit_dbus_path_from_name(scope);
                                 if (!path) {
-                                        r = log_oom();
+                                        log_oom();
                                         goto finish;
                                 }
 
@@ -242,7 +242,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
 
                                 root = strdup(cgroup);
                                 if (!root) {
-                                        r = log_oom();
+                                        log_oom();
                                         goto finish;
                                 }