chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: do not run coverage if build failed
authorRonny Chevalier <chevalier.ronny@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 19:28:23 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 00:40:51 +0000 (02:40 +0200)
Makefile.am

index 0e4edf7..37a164e 100644 (file)
@@ -1635,7 +1635,7 @@ test_conf_files_LDADD = \
 .PHONY: coverage lcov-run lcov-report coverage-sync
 
 # run lcov from scratch, always
-coverage:
+coverage: all
        $(MAKE) lcov-run
        $(MAKE) lcov-report