chiark / gitweb /
src/quotacheck.c: Fix typo
authorOzan Çağlayan <ozan@pardus.org.tr>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 12:40:09 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 15:32:58 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
Fix quota misspelling in quotacheck.c

Signed-off-by: Ozan Çağlayan <ozan@pardus.org.tr>
src/quotacheck.c

index c7aaece..5d61146 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ static int parse_proc_cmdline(void) {
 static void test_files(void) {
 #ifdef TARGET_FEDORA
         /* This exists only on Fedora */
-        if (access("/forcequoatcheck", F_OK) >= 0)
+        if (access("/forcequotacheck", F_OK) >= 0)
                 arg_force = true;
 #endif
 }