chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: "link" libsystemd-id128.so with libsystemd-label
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 02:29:21 +0000 (22:29 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 14:28:57 +0000 (10:28 -0400)
Fixed build on debian wheezy:
./.libs/libudev.so: undefined reference to `cg_create'

Appears to have no influence on the resulting binaries and
libraries. Cf. b5fafdf63f.

Makefile.am

index e0bcfaa..ea18640 100644 (file)
@@ -1999,6 +1999,7 @@ libudev_la_LDFLAGS = \
 
 libudev_la_LIBADD = \
        libsystemd-shared.la \
+       libsystemd-label.la \
        libsystemd-daemon-internal.la \
        libsystemd-id128-internal.la
 
@@ -2664,6 +2665,7 @@ libsystemd_id128_la_LDFLAGS = \
 
 libsystemd_id128_la_LIBADD = \
        libsystemd-shared.la \
+       libsystemd-label.la \
        libsystemd-daemon-internal.la
 
 libsystemd_id128_internal_la_SOURCES = \