chiark / gitweb /
man: remaining spelling fixes
authorMiklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 00:50:51 +0000 (01:50 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sat, 1 Jan 2011 19:03:56 +0000 (20:03 +0100)

No differences found