chiark / gitweb /
terminal: only build if --enable-terminal was specified
authorDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:26:23 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:45:33 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
Whoopsy, I totally forgot adding the "if ENABLE_TERMINAL" markers. Do that
now that we know it builds fine everywhere.

Makefile.am

index 0615f66..012e2e9 100644 (file)
@@ -2831,9 +2831,18 @@ tests += \
        test-dhcp6-client
 
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
+if ENABLE_TERMINAL
 noinst_LTLIBRARIES += \
        libsystemd-terminal.la
 
+noinst_PROGRAMS += \
+       systemd-subterm
+
+tests += \
+       test-term-page \
+       test-term-parser
+endif
+
 libsystemd_terminal_la_CFLAGS = \
        $(AM_CFLAGS)
 
@@ -2849,9 +2858,6 @@ libsystemd_terminal_la_LIBADD = \
        libsystemd-internal.la \
        libsystemd-shared.la
 
-noinst_PROGRAMS += \
-       systemd-subterm
-
 systemd_subterm_SOURCES = \
        src/libsystemd-terminal/subterm.c
 
@@ -2876,10 +2882,6 @@ test_term_parser_LDADD = \
        libsystemd-internal.la \
        libsystemd-shared.la
 
-tests += \
-       test-term-page \
-       test-term-parser
-
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 if ENABLE_GTK_DOC
 SUBDIRS += \