chiark / gitweb /
conf-parser: parsing error logs should show a type not a vartype
authorRonny Chevalier <chevalier.ronny@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 10:21:26 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 09:01:16 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
Instead of this:
[filename:1] Failed to parse nsec_t value, ignoring: garbage

we show this:
[filename:1] Failed to parse nsec value, ignoring: garbage

src/shared/conf-parser.c

index 2c85515..7370c78 100644 (file)
@@ -444,7 +444,7 @@ int config_parse_many(const char *conf_file,
                 if (r < 0)                                              \
                         log_syntax(unit, LOG_ERR, filename, line, -r,   \
                                    "Failed to parse %s value, ignoring: %s", \
-                                   #vartype, rvalue);                   \
+                                   #type, rvalue);                      \
                                                                         \
                 return 0;                                               \
         }