chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: fix build without -Wl,--gc-sections
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 21:13:56 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 21:15:20 +0000 (16:15 -0500)
bootctl needs libsystemd-daemon.la too.

Makefile.am

index 2cec04a..aae3c27 100644 (file)
@@ -3087,7 +3087,8 @@ bootctl_SOURCES = \
 
 bootctl_LDADD = \
        libsystemd-shared.la \
-       libsystemd-id128.la
+       libsystemd-id128.la \
+       libsystemd-daemon.la
 
 bin_PROGRAMS += \
        bootctl