chiark / gitweb /
bus: deal with duplicate values from enumerators
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 00:51:19 +0000 (01:51 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 00:57:30 +0000 (01:57 +0100)
src/libsystemd-bus/bus-objects.c

index 7c8a774..659f7ce 100644 (file)
@@ -135,6 +135,8 @@ static int add_enumerated_to_set(
                         }
 
                         r = set_consume(s, *k);
+                        if (r == -EEXIST)
+                                r = 0;
                 }
 
                 free(children);