chiark / gitweb /
busctl: install bash completion
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 16:45:13 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 17:05:07 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
Makefile.am

index b36b42d..8d58c52 100644 (file)
@@ -348,6 +348,7 @@ systemgenerator_PROGRAMS = \
        systemd-system-update-generator
 
 dist_bashcompletion_DATA = \
+       shell-completion/bash/busctl \
        shell-completion/bash/journalctl \
        shell-completion/bash/systemctl \
        shell-completion/bash/systemd-analyze \