chiark / gitweb /
systemctl: sort local host entry before container in list-machines output
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 02:53:02 +0000 (03:53 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 03:46:55 +0000 (04:46 +0100)
src/systemctl/systemctl.c

index 8ef3c08..5a5681b 100644 (file)
@@ -1582,7 +1582,7 @@ static int compare_machine_info(const void *a, const void *b) {
         const struct machine_info *u = a, *v = b;
 
         if (u->is_host != v->is_host)
-                return u->is_host > v->is_host ? 1 : -1;
+                return u->is_host > v->is_host ? -1 : 1;
 
         return strcasecmp(u->name, v->name);
 }