chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: let libsystemd_network pull in libudev-internal.la
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Thu, 22 May 2014 01:08:04 +0000 (10:08 +0900)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Thu, 22 May 2014 01:19:07 +0000 (10:19 +0900)
On Thu, May 22, 2014 at 9:53 AM, Jan Engelhardt <jengelh@inai.de> wrote:
>
> If libsystemd-network.la is relying on that udev function, it ought
> to specify libudev(-internal).la in libsystemd_network_la_LIBADD.

Makefile.am

index 86a8f0b..cd7b6a3 100644 (file)
@@ -2509,6 +2509,7 @@ libsystemd_network_la_SOURCES = \
        src/libsystemd-network/network-internal.h
 
 libsystemd_network_la_LIBADD = \
+       libudev-internal.la \
        libsystemd-label.la \
        libsystemd-internal.la \
        libsystemd-shared.la \
@@ -2532,7 +2533,6 @@ test_dhcp_client_SOURCES = \
 
 test_dhcp_client_LDADD = \
        libsystemd-network.la \
-       libudev-internal.la \
        libsystemd-label.la \
        libsystemd-internal.la \
        libsystemd-shared.la
@@ -4066,7 +4066,6 @@ CLEANFILES += \
 systemd_timesyncd_LDADD = \
        libsystemd-resolve.la \
        libsystemd-network.la \
-       libudev-internal.la \
        libsystemd-label.la \
        libsystemd-capability.la \
        libsystemd-internal.la \
@@ -4218,7 +4217,6 @@ CLEANFILES += \
 
 systemd_resolved_LDADD = \
        libsystemd-network.la \
-       libudev-internal.la \
        libsystemd-label.la \
        libsystemd-internal.la \
        libsystemd-shared.la