chiark / gitweb /
Revert "systemctl: fix broken list-unit-files with --root"
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 02:03:24 +0000 (04:03 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 02:09:22 +0000 (04:09 +0200)
This reverts commit 41a451cc2901a5deb985aea4cc8de204a22e5612.

This breaks checks for masking of units file, since we invoke
null_or_empty_path() on the resulting path.

src/shared/install.c

index a07d1dd..4b09a69 100644 (file)
@@ -2099,7 +2099,7 @@ int unit_file_get_list(
                         if (!f)
                                 return -ENOMEM;
 
-                        f->path = path_make_absolute(de->d_name, *i);
+                        f->path = path_make_absolute(de->d_name, units_dir);
                         if (!f->path)
                                 return -ENOMEM;