chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: fix Dell XPS12 9Q33 key name
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 01:25:04 +0000 (20:25 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 01:33:41 +0000 (20:33 -0500)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=84437

hwdb/60-keyboard.hwdb

index 2cb9769..8890665 100644 (file)
@@ -259,7 +259,7 @@ keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnDell*:pnXPS*:pvr*
 # Dell XPS12 9Q33
 keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnDell*:pnXPS12-9Q33*:pvr*
  KEYBOARD_KEY_88=wlan
- KEYBOARD_KEY_65=switchvideomode                        # Screen Rotate
+ KEYBOARD_KEY_65=direction                              # Screen Rotate
 
 # Dell Latitude microphone mute
 keyboard:name:Dell WMI hotkeys:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnDell*:pnLatitude*