chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: add libsystemd-label to network/dhcp users
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 20:46:36 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 21:11:39 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
Makefile.am
src/libsystemd-network/test-dhcp-client.c

index bc7844f..182eca6 100644 (file)
@@ -2453,6 +2453,7 @@ libsystemd_network_la_SOURCES = \
        src/libsystemd-network/ipv4ll-internal.h
 
 libsystemd_network_la_LIBADD = \
+       libsystemd-label.la \
        libsystemd-internal.la \
        libsystemd-shared.la
 
@@ -2474,6 +2475,7 @@ test_dhcp_client_SOURCES = \
 
 test_dhcp_client_LDADD = \
        libsystemd-network.la \
+       libsystemd-label.la \
        libsystemd-internal.la \
        libsystemd-shared.la
 
index 8061e5f..966c5bf 100644 (file)
@@ -150,7 +150,7 @@ int dhcp_network_send_raw_socket(int s, const union sockaddr_union *link,
                                  const void *packet, size_t len)
 {
         size_t size;
-        _cleanup_free_ DHCPPacket *discover;
+        _cleanup_free_ DHCPPacket *discover = NULL;
         uint16_t ip_check, udp_check;
 
         assert_se(s >= 0);