chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 17:40:51 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 17:43:07 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 2700c7a..86f2d72 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -54,6 +54,8 @@ Features:
 
 * move /selinux to /sys/fs/selinux
 
+* detect LXC with $container=lxc
+
 * add prefix match to sysctl, tmpfiles, ...
 
 * drop /.readahead on bigger upgrades with yum