chiark / gitweb /
core: remove unused variables
authorRonny Chevalier <chevalier.ronny@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 01:33:35 +0000 (02:33 +0100)
committerRonny Chevalier <chevalier.ronny@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 01:35:56 +0000 (02:35 +0100)
src/core/load-fragment.c
src/core/scope.c

index 4309121..64f7fa6 100644 (file)
@@ -2487,7 +2487,6 @@ int config_parse_address_families(
                 void *userdata) {
 
         ExecContext *c = data;
-        Unit *u = userdata;
         bool invert = false;
         const char *word, *state;
         size_t l;
@@ -2496,7 +2495,6 @@ int config_parse_address_families(
         assert(filename);
         assert(lvalue);
         assert(rvalue);
-        assert(u);
 
         if (isempty(rvalue)) {
                 /* Empty assignment resets the list */
index d33b891..f0efec0 100644 (file)
@@ -382,15 +382,14 @@ static int scope_deserialize_item(Unit *u, const char *key, const char *value, F
 }
 
 static bool scope_check_gc(Unit *u) {
-        Scope *s = SCOPE(u);
-        int r;
-
-        assert(s);
+        assert(u);
 
         /* Never clean up scopes that still have a process around,
          * even if the scope is formally dead. */
 
         if (u->cgroup_path) {
+                int r;
+
                 r = cg_is_empty_recursive(SYSTEMD_CGROUP_CONTROLLER, u->cgroup_path, true);
                 if (r <= 0)
                         return true;