chiark / gitweb /
Prep v233.3: Add a traget 'cccc' to Makefile.am
authorSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 06:24:36 +0000 (08:24 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 06:29:22 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
.gitignore
Makefile.am

index 02ca4b7..6b4d5ce 100644 (file)
@@ -354,3 +354,4 @@ patches/
 /sysctl.d
 /coccinelle
 mask_po_files.sh
+cccc
index 7e47d39..977d44d 100644 (file)
@@ -1600,7 +1600,11 @@ install-tests: $(tests) $(TEST_DATA_FILES)
            install -D -m 644 $(top_srcdir)/$$f $(DESTDIR)/$(testsdir)/testdata/$${f#test/}; \
        done
 
-.PHONY: cppcheck
+.PHONY: cccc cppcheck
+cccc: all
+       cccc --outdir=$(top_builddir)/cccc \
+       `find $(top_srcdir)/src/ -name '*.h' -or -name '*.c'`
+
 cppcheck:
        cppcheck --enable=all -q \
        -I $(top_srcdir)/src \