chiark / gitweb /
hostname-setup: move to core/
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 12:22:48 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 12:23:17 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
Makefile.am
src/core/hostname-setup.c [moved from src/shared/hostname-setup.c with 100% similarity]
src/core/hostname-setup.h [moved from src/shared/hostname-setup.h with 100% similarity]

index 54cc509..74efb0c 100644 (file)
@@ -588,8 +588,6 @@ libsystemd_shared_la_SOURCES = \
        src/shared/cgroup-util.h \
        src/shared/dbus-common.c \
        src/shared/dbus-common.h \
-       src/shared/hostname-setup.c \
-       src/shared/hostname-setup.h \
        src/shared/logs-show.c \
        src/shared/logs-show.h \
        src/shared/cgroup-show.c \
@@ -765,6 +763,8 @@ libsystemd_core_la_SOURCES = \
        src/core/kmod-setup.h \
        src/core/locale-setup.h \
        src/core/locale-setup.c \
+       src/core/hostname-setup.c \
+       src/core/hostname-setup.h \
        src/core/fdset.c \
        src/core/fdset.h \
        src/core/condition.c \
@@ -860,7 +860,7 @@ test_hostname_SOURCES = \
        src/test/test-hostname.c
 
 test_hostname_LDADD = \
-       libsystemd-shared.la
+       libsystemd-core.la
 
 test_daemon_SOURCES = \
        src/test/test-daemon.c