chiark / gitweb /
networkd-netdev: fix white space
authorSusant Sahani <susant@redhat.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 09:55:30 +0000 (15:25 +0530)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 14:09:46 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
src/network/networkd-netdev.c

index 472028c..1036daf 100644 (file)
@@ -449,7 +449,6 @@ int netdev_set_ifindex(NetDev *netdev, sd_rtnl_message *message) {
                 return r;
         }
 
-
         if (netdev->ifindex > 0) {
                 if (netdev->ifindex != ifindex) {
                         log_error_netdev(netdev, "Could not set ifindex to %d, already set to %d",