chiark / gitweb /
util: fix typo in newdup
authorFrederic Crozat <fcrozat@suse.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 14:53:18 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 21 May 2012 16:18:49 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
src/shared/util.h

index e727ee7..49756dc 100644 (file)
@@ -103,7 +103,7 @@ bool streq_ptr(const char *a, const char *b);
 
 #define newa(t, n) ((t*) alloca(sizeof(t)*(n)))
 
-#define newdup(t, p, n) ((t*) memdup(p, sizeof(t)*(n))
+#define newdup(t, p, n) ((t*) memdup(p, sizeof(t)*(n)))
 
 #define malloc0(n) (calloc((n), 1))