chiark / gitweb /
core: fix getting information about mount unit
authorMichal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 14:13:43 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 16:22:11 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
We should not try to get information about mount unit from fragment
if the unit was created because of /proc/self/mountinfo event.

src/core/mount.c

index 419cf27..895aa25 100644 (file)
@@ -447,7 +447,8 @@ static int mount_add_default_dependencies(Mount *m) {
         if (UNIT(m)->manager->running_as != SYSTEMD_SYSTEM)
                 return 0;
 
-        p = get_mount_parameters_fragment(m);
+        p = get_mount_parameters(m);
+
         if (!p)
                 return 0;