chiark / gitweb /
partial revert of fed6df8
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 20:35:14 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 20:40:30 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
This one was acutally used to free xattr

src/tmpfiles/tmpfiles.c

index 443851a..96b1fb4 100644 (file)
@@ -630,7 +630,7 @@ static int get_xattrs_from_arg(Item *i) {
 
         while ((r = unquote_first_word(&p, &xattr, false)) > 0) {
                 _cleanup_free_ char *tmp = NULL, *name = NULL,
-                        *value = NULL, *value2 = NULL;
+                        *value = NULL, *value2 = NULL, *_xattr = xattr;
 
                 r = split_pair(xattr, "=", &name, &value);
                 if (r < 0) {