chiark / gitweb /
test-strv.c: test STRV_FOREACH_PAIR macro
authorDaniel Buch <boogiewasthere@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 09:00:03 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 20:09:02 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
src/test/test-strv.c

index 504415a..2a1c005 100644 (file)
@@ -233,8 +233,23 @@ static void test_strv_append(void) {
         assert_se(streq(c[0], "test3"));
 }
 
+static void test_strv_foreach_pair(void) {
+        _cleanup_strv_free_ char **a = NULL;
+        char **x, **y;
+
+        a = strv_new("pair_one",   "pair_one",
+                     "pair_two",   "pair_two",
+                     "pair_three", "pair_three",
+                     NULL);
+
+        STRV_FOREACH_PAIR(x, y, a) {
+                assert_se(streq(*x, *y));
+        }
+}
+
 int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
         test_specifier_printf();
+        test_strv_foreach_pair();
         test_strv_find();
         test_strv_find_prefix();
         test_strv_join();