chiark / gitweb /
Revert "bus: driverd: don't attempt to remove from empty list"
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 14:53:39 +0000 (18:53 +0400)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 14:55:03 +0000 (18:55 +0400)
We need to find the real reason for the failure, this just
avoids the symptoms.

This reverts commit 215c7625dd510759290d45d6c46434e4338843ec.

src/bus-driverd/bus-driverd.c

index f8a123d..44172c4 100644 (file)
@@ -90,10 +90,10 @@ static void match_free(Match *m) {
                 Match *first;
 
                 first = hashmap_get(m->client->matches, m->match);
-                if (first) {
-                        LIST_REMOVE(matches, first, m);
+                LIST_REMOVE(matches, first, m);
+                if (first)
                         assert_se(hashmap_replace(m->client->matches, m->match, first) >= 0);
-                else
+                else
                         hashmap_remove(m->client->matches, m->match);
 
                 m->client->n_matches--;