chiark / gitweb /
arch: drop sysvcompat support
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 23:08:37 +0000 (01:08 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 15:33:34 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
Our downstream generator takes care of all the sysvcompat support we need.

configure.ac

index 2bb50c0..e0a2526 100644 (file)
@@ -542,8 +542,8 @@ case $with_distro in
                 M4_DEFINES=-DTARGET_UBUNTU=1
                 ;;
         arch)
-                SYSTEM_SYSVINIT_PATH=/etc/rc.d
-                SYSTEM_SYSVRCND_PATH=/etc
+                SYSTEM_SYSVINIT_PATH=
+                SYSTEM_SYSVRCND_PATH=
                 AC_DEFINE(TARGET_ARCH, [], [Target is ArchLinux])
                 M4_DEFINES=-DTARGET_ARCH=1
                 ;;