chiark / gitweb /
nspawn: fix whitespace and typo in partition table blurb
authorJan Synacek <jsynacek@redhat.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 14:22:40 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 14:26:58 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
src/nspawn/nspawn.c

index 0d8d199..a9b9a3e 100644 (file)
@@ -2754,7 +2754,7 @@ static int setup_image(char **device_path, int *loop_nr) {
 
 #define PARTITION_TABLE_BLURB \
         "Note that the disk image needs to either contain only a single MBR partition of\n" \
-        "type 0x83 that is marked bootable, or a sinlge GPT partition of type" \
+        "type 0x83 that is marked bootable, or a single GPT partition of type " \
         "0FC63DAF-8483-4772-8E79-3D69D8477DE4 or follow\n" \
         "    http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Specifications/DiscoverablePartitionsSpec/\n" \
         "to be bootable with systemd-nspawn."