chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: add gcrypt CFLAGS
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 17:30:14 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 17:46:27 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
Makefile.am

index d93b05a..724e89b 100644 (file)
@@ -2028,7 +2028,8 @@ nodist_libsystemd_la_SOURCES = \
        $(nodist_libsystemd_internal_la_SOURCES)
 
 libsystemd_la_CFLAGS = \
-       $(libsystemd_internal_la_CFLAGS)
+       $(libsystemd_internal_la_CFLAGS) \
+       $(libsystemd_journal_internal_la_CFLAGS)
 
 libsystemd_la_LDFLAGS = \
        $(AM_LDFLAGS) \
@@ -3196,6 +3197,7 @@ libsystemd_journal_internal_la_SOURCES += \
 libsystemd_journal_internal_la_LIBADD += \
        $(GCRYPT_LIBS)
 
+# fsprg.c is a drop-in file using void pointer arithmetic
 libsystemd_journal_internal_la_CFLAGS += \
        $(GCRYPT_CFLAGS) \
        -Wno-pointer-arith