chiark / gitweb /
keymap: add HP EliteBook 2570p's wlan switch to hwdb
authorChristoph Junghans <ottxor@gentoo.org>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 01:54:00 +0000 (19:54 -0600)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 03:15:42 +0000 (23:15 -0400)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=66178

hwdb/60-keyboard.hwdb

index 0ee65d7..46da574 100644 (file)
@@ -392,6 +392,10 @@ keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnHewlett-Packard*:pnHP G60 Notebook PC:pvr*
  KEYBOARD_KEY_d8=!f23                                   # touchpad off
  KEYBOARD_KEY_d9=!f22                                   # touchpad on
 
+# 2570p
+keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnHewlett-Packard*:pn*2570p*:pvr*
+ KEYBOARD_KEY_f8=wlan                                   # Wireless HW switch button
+
 # TX2
 keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnHewlett-Packard*:pn*[tT][xX]2*:pvr*
  KEYBOARD_KEY_c2=media