chiark / gitweb /
man: fix description of systemctl --after/--before
authorAndrey Borzenkov <arvidjaar@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 16:44:06 +0000 (20:44 +0400)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 04:29:43 +0000 (05:29 +0100)
It was backward - --after fetches After property, so units shown really
come *before* unit given as argument. Same for --before.

man/systemctl.xml

index 355cd11..fef9578 100644 (file)
@@ -148,8 +148,8 @@ along with systemd; If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
         <term><option>--before</option></term>
 
         <listitem>
-          <para>Show which units are started after or before
-          with <command>list-dependencies</command>, respectively.
+          <para>Show after (before) which units the specified unit is started
+          with <command>list-dependencies</command>.
           </para>
         </listitem>
       </varlistentry>