chiark / gitweb /
man: add bootchart.conf to directives index
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 01:18:36 +0000 (20:18 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 16:30:41 +0000 (11:30 -0500)
Makefile.am
make-directive-index.py

index e10e421..05dcc79 100644 (file)
@@ -714,7 +714,8 @@ XML_DIRECTIVE_FILES = \
        man/systemd.device.xml \
        man/systemd.conf.xml \
        man/systemd.journal-fields.xml \
-       man/systemd.time.xml
+       man/systemd.time.xml \
+       man/bootchart.conf.xml
 
 man/systemd.directives.xml: make-directive-index.py $(XML_DIRECTIVE_FILES)
        $(AM_V_at)$(MKDIR_P) $(dir $@)
index eaf7019..b35735e 100755 (executable)
@@ -83,6 +83,15 @@ TEMPLATE = '''\
 
                 <variablelist id='journal-directives' />
         </refsect1>
+
+        <refsect1>
+                <title>bootchart.conf directives</title>
+
+                <para>Directives for configuring the behaviour of the
+                systemd-bootchart process.</para>
+
+                <variablelist id='bootchart-directives' />
+        </refsect1>
 </refentry>
 '''
 
@@ -139,6 +148,7 @@ def make_page(xml_files):
                                      'udev-directives',
                                      'systemd-directives',
                                      'journal-directives',
+                                     'bootchart-directives',
                                      ]}
     for page in xml_files:
         _extract_directives(directive_groups, page)