chiark / gitweb /
Update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 17:50:19 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 18:57:58 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index dbb5598..696582d 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -33,7 +33,12 @@ Features:
 * resolved:
   - IDN (?)
   - DNSSEC
-  - LLMNR
+  - LLMNR:
+        - process incoming notification of conflict
+        - send notifications of conflict
+        - verify new RRs
+        - detect conflicts
+        - queries with ANY types or classes
   - mDNS/DNS-SD
   - DNS-SD service registration from socket units
   - port sd-resolve to direct bus calls