chiark / gitweb /
tmpfiles: fix memory leak of exclude_prefixes
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 02:40:27 +0000 (21:40 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 03:53:01 +0000 (22:53 -0500)
Missed in 5c795114.

src/tmpfiles/tmpfiles.c

index bff9527..b0efa37 100644 (file)
@@ -1343,12 +1343,12 @@ static int parse_argv(int argc, char *argv[]) {
                         break;
 
                 case ARG_PREFIX:
-                        if (strv_extend(&include_prefixes, optarg) < 0)
+                        if (strv_push(&include_prefixes, optarg) < 0)
                                 return log_oom();
                         break;
 
                 case ARG_EXCLUDE_PREFIX:
-                        if (strv_extend(&exclude_prefixes, optarg) < 0)
+                        if (strv_push(&exclude_prefixes, optarg) < 0)
                                 return log_oom();
                         break;
 
@@ -1508,7 +1508,8 @@ finish:
         hashmap_free(items);
         hashmap_free(globs);
 
-        strv_free(include_prefixes);
+        free(include_prefixes);
+        free(exclude_prefixes);
 
         set_free_free(unix_sockets);