chiark / gitweb /
cryptsetup: set the timeout to 0 by default
authorHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 07:45:26 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 00:19:46 +0000 (02:19 +0200)
cryptsetup itself has no timeout as default from the beginning. So the
default timeout has been "0" from the beginning.

https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=949702

src/cryptsetup/cryptsetup.c

index ae4aa8d..376f748 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ static unsigned opt_tries = 0;
 static bool opt_readonly = false;
 static bool opt_verify = false;
 static bool opt_discards = false;
-static usec_t opt_timeout = DEFAULT_TIMEOUT_USEC;
+static usec_t opt_timeout = 0;
 
 /* Options Debian's crypttab knows we don't: