chiark / gitweb /
pam_system: use (void) to silence coverity
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 02:41:20 +0000 (22:41 -0400)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 07:04:23 +0000 (08:04 +0100)
CID #996284.

src/login/pam_elogind.c

index 3a4cb03..1eecbf9 100644 (file)
@@ -336,7 +336,7 @@ _public_ PAM_EXTERN int pam_sm_open_session(
 
         /* If this fails vtnr will be 0, that's intended */
         if (!isempty(cvtnr))
-                safe_atou32(cvtnr, &vtnr);
+                (void) safe_atou32(cvtnr, &vtnr);
 
         if (!isempty(display) && !vtnr) {
                 if (isempty(seat))