chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:53:43 +0000 (01:53 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:56:49 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 954f312..89dbd13 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -74,10 +74,6 @@ Features:
 
 * timedated should compensate on SetTime for the time spent in polkit
 
-* figure out what to do with libmount and utab?
-
-* We really should have a FOREACH macro to iterate through inotify events we read, similar to KDBUS_FOREACH_ITEM
-
 * figure out when we can use the coarse timers
 
 * sd-resolve: drop res_query wrapping, people should call via the bus to resolved instead