chiark / gitweb /
libudev: add missing 'global' to symbol export
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 21:37:42 +0000 (16:37 -0500)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 22:09:46 +0000 (17:09 -0500)
src/libudev/libudev.sym

index 8e09430..1e6f885 100644 (file)
@@ -109,5 +109,6 @@ global:
 } LIBUDEV_189;
 
 LIBUDEV_199 {
+global:
         udev_device_set_sysattr_value;
 } LIBUDEV_196;