chiark / gitweb /
sd-event: add missing symbol, sd_event_source_set_io_fd
authorDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 02:15:00 +0000 (21:15 -0500)
committerDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 14:34:09 +0000 (09:34 -0500)
This appears to have been omitted in 30caf8f3afd29da8 when the
the function was added.

src/libsystemd-bus/libsystemd-bus.sym

index 3031f1b..1fb6690 100644 (file)
@@ -254,6 +254,7 @@ global:
         sd_event_source_get_userdata;
         sd_event_source_set_userdata;
         sd_event_source_get_io_fd;
+        sd_event_source_set_io_fd;
         sd_event_source_get_io_events;
         sd_event_source_set_io_events;
         sd_event_source_get_io_revents;