chiark / gitweb /
man: correct documented return type for sd_journal_close
authorPhilip Nilsson <pnilsson@nullref.se>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 17:26:52 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 13:03:41 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
man/sd_journal_open.xml

index 06d0ccf..76b857b 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@
                         </funcprototype>
 
                         <funcprototype>
-                                <funcdef>int <function>sd_journal_close</function></funcdef>
+                                <funcdef>void <function>sd_journal_close</function></funcdef>
                                 <paramdef>sd_journal* <parameter>j</parameter></paramdef>
                         </funcprototype>
                 </funcsynopsis>