chiark / gitweb /
journal: Drop pkgconfig reference to libsystemd-id128.
authorColin Guthrie <colin@mageia.org>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 12:58:24 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 13:35:59 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
This is now part of libsystemd.

src/journal/libsystemd-journal.pc.in

index 9883595..8418aaa 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,6 @@ Name: systemd
 Description: systemd Journal Utility Library
 URL: @PACKAGE_URL@
 Version: @PACKAGE_VERSION@
-Requires: libsystemd-id128 = @PACKAGE_VERSION@
+Requires: libsystemd = @PACKAGE_VERSION@
 Libs: -L${libdir} -lsystemd-journal
 Cflags: -I${includedir}