chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: color test results
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 09:13:30 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 15:38:37 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
Makefile.am
docs/gudev/Makefile.am
docs/libudev/Makefile.am

index a730ffe..f77a160 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@
 
 ACLOCAL_AMFLAGS = -I m4 ${ACLOCAL_FLAGS}
 AM_MAKEFLAGS = --no-print-directory
+AUTOMAKE_OPTIONS = color-tests
 
 SUBDIRS = . po
 
index 57334b6..26c8652 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 ## Process this file with automake to produce Makefile.in
 
 # We require automake 1.10 at least.
-AUTOMAKE_OPTIONS = 1.10
+AUTOMAKE_OPTIONS = 1.10 color-tests
 
 # This is a blank Makefile.am for using gtk-doc.
 # Copy this to your project's API docs directory and modify the variables to
index c6d7b8c..87196e8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 ## Process this file with automake to produce Makefile.in
 
 # We require automake 1.10 at least.
-AUTOMAKE_OPTIONS = 1.10
+AUTOMAKE_OPTIONS = 1.10 color-tests
 
 # This is a blank Makefile.am for using gtk-doc.
 # Copy this to your project's API docs directory and modify the variables to