chiark / gitweb /
logind: Properly list the ACTIVE_SEATS in the user session tracking file.
authorColin Guthrie <colin@mageia.org>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 22:47:02 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 06:19:43 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
Prevsiouly the first active seat for a user would never be listed and
any subsequent seats would be concatenated on without any spaces.

src/login/logind-user.c

index a33978c..a6672ce 100644 (file)
@@ -189,7 +189,9 @@ int user_save(User *u) {
                         if (first)
                                 first = false;
                         else
-                                fputs(i->seat->id, f);
+                                fputc(' ', f);
+
+                        fputs(i->seat->id, f);
                 }
                 fputc('\n', f);
         }