chiark / gitweb /
Makefile.am: Don't ship 70-power-switch.rules
authorPeter Maydell <pmaydell@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 14:40:33 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerPeter Maydell <pmaydell@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 14:41:11 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
In Debian the udev 70-power-switch.rules file is provided by
the udev package, so don't try to ship an identical copy in
the elogind package.

Signed-off-by: Peter Maydell <pmaydell@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Makefile.am

index 8cd0b6c..525847b 100644 (file)
@@ -1263,8 +1263,7 @@ polkitpolicy_files += \
        src/login/org.freedesktop.login1.policy
 
 dist_udevrules_DATA += \
-       src/login/70-uaccess.rules \
-       src/login/70-power-switch.rules
+       src/login/70-uaccess.rules
 
 nodist_udevrules_DATA += \
        src/login/71-seat.rules \